telekenesis

Everyone needs a hobby. So, I’ve been working on honing my telekenetic abilities this week.

My ultimate task would be to release the slightly vacuum sealed food cooling area. The goal: to free the tuna I know to be within *it*, instead of within *me*. Clearly this oversight needs to be remedied in some way.

It is a challenge to focus my energies on the appropriate place. I find my powers getting misdirected and I blow a light bulb out instead or make a water tap spurt on. As lighter practice I focus my abilities on a lighter door first. The screen door flies open after a sustained concentration but the medium weight glass door eludes my mental grasp.

1 Comment »

  1. Anonymous said

    tell us more

RSS feed for comments on this post

Leave a Reply

