mind if I snore?

I don’t really. Rarely really. Hardly at all. Heard nothing myself. Of course I can be a deep sleeper. But I’m sure that sound came from the closet. My colleague snore. Me no, never. See the nap of my fur. Would you take a look at this earnest face and think I snore? Harumph yes. I’ll admit to that. Even give a puff now and then when I grunt after a good butt wiggle preparing for a long leap like from this table to that counter with that unidentified dish left out. Could be edible. Excuse me. Must check.

Leave a Reply

