hair trigger

Oh this retched coat. What will I do with it? It gets in my mouth and I must say I have a hair trigger response that the carpet feels teh outcome of just now. I tried covering it over with toiletry sand but its a long kick and I think I’ll just hide out over here for now instead, maybe nibble on this papyrus instead, maybe knead a pillow of two. oh, no, I found something better. Used clothes left out. I’ll nest in that…Ah, few circles now a good long nap on the white one.

Leave a Reply

