time to go to bed

I keep telling these folks that they need sleep. If they don’t even nap, they should at least get some squirrel hibernation time. I have insisted on being patted, scooting under their hands as thye try to type, have added my own foot-notes to the middle of their messages as I walk across. I have sat upon their papers, showed alternate uses for oens as scent marking posts, have done a full set of back taps with my paws and even tried my sedative sleep on lap method to lull. *vocal sigh* By my whiskers there’s not putting them to bed. Ok, then, ole Zhou and I will chorus to be fed then. If they must be up, they may as well make themselves useful.

1 Comment »

  1. Jilly said

    Crowie has the most sedative purr…
    link

RSS feed for comments on this post

Leave a Reply

