my activities for a change

Sounds transmit so well through glass. Just moments ago was sleeping, my legs popcorning explosions of motion as I ran that sunny field then my ever alert ears detected the neighbours’ window being tapped, then the glass being wound open. Feeling the vibrations I naturally leapt to the window sill to see what was going on. Not much as it turns out but its good to be informed. I went into a few neck bobs and hunched my shoulders and I brrrriips and time to run a few courses around teh room and get the ole blood flowing again.

Leave a Reply

