cold

The construction seems less loud today. If there’s one advantage of living here it has conditioned my colleague to be unalarmed by sudden sounds. However distracting it is to meditation, the constancy of noise seems to have calmed her nerves greatly over the past few moons.

I’m with the hound dogs with these ones and the rest of their Pet Peeves about Humans
1. Blaming your farts on me… not funny, not very funny at all.
2. Yelling at me for barking… I’M A DOG, YOU IDIOT!
3. Taking me for a walk, then not letting me check stuff out. Exactly whose walk is this anyway?

Ah, still, they’re not all bad. I could use one right about now to take the nip off the whiskers.Outside is freezing drizzle making a constant-irregular hiss-pips on the glass. It’s a dull day that never saw a spot of sun. I’ve been curled up in my tail most of the day. Here’s a very smart idea of How to survive a winter Have the hairlesses turned down the heat? It’s probably mostly the whispers of wind more than the whipping away of heat from the glass. With everything white out there it looks colder.

Leave a Reply

