this afternoon thus far

Looked like she would be there a while. I inquired and hopped up on invitation. teeter-totter butted then curled up to doze, then spread and melted over her. We stayed that way fro hours then just in case she needed it, I let her up for a bathroom break.

She ate. I went to eat. (We like to do these things together.) As I ate she came and peed in my lunchroom. (Do I use my toilet while she stands eating in the hall? Put me off my lunch. I ambled off, not one to make a fuss over uncultured.)

We’ve resumed the contented positions again, my purr massaging the tension from her thighs but if she doesn’t stop that typing I may just have to come up there and body block her screen in my cutest of ways.

Leave a Reply

