Easter

It may be a long wait but I’ve heard that today is H-day i.e. ham day. Any minute now they should be pulling one out the smell sealed cold area and roasting it. If pattern holds, the noisy smelly talkers will clomp in and scare the beemewpers out of my colleague and I can suck up the excess affection doled. I just have to wait.

Meanwhile while they’re out, (probably getting me some sort of extra treat, but really you *should* have, I’ll demure then lick it up) I’ll catch up with Psychokitty

Leave a Reply

