moan

I had a flurry of fun chasing a pen across the floor until I lodged it in under the stove.

That ended that fun but no matter.

Honestly it’s been a don’t fidget, just let me cuddle sort of day. My stomach is uncertain. The tuna did not agree with me before or after I ate it. And the ham I had anticipated didn’t pan out. The simians seem to have done easter away and only came home smelling like those other hairless talls, and to top all that off Tigey died as I mentioned. I think I’ll just lay low for the rest of today. I’ll feel better tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

