hiss of victory

I was on the losing end of that battle for alphacy when came a surprise shut out via the percussive sound from those tall boxes that I can’t climb inside they call speakers.

(My colleague can’t stand any drumming but the simians seem to love to play it in my abode. )

She turned tail and headed for safety in a low run and I followed her at her tail, swatting her hip with my claws, giving a sound chasing. With Ms Zhou retreated to the closet I can score the chair, scent mark it like mad and that will make it so much easier to become undisputedly mine again. Victory sometimes drops onto your head like hairmatting soft duck and sometimes it is sometimes handed to you on a tin plate as an unexpected coup.

Leave a Reply

