in between

I think I’ll be a wedgie between the two hairless talls. Oh dear, I think that translation may be off. Wedge or wedgie? I will sit in the small space between the two because a) it provides a way to be warm b) it provides a way for me to intercept and unscramble the hormonal and magnetic language passing between them c) it’s

oof. Hey, who are you to unceremoniously remove me from the couch.

Oh, you’re going to escalate the hormones like that again.

I’ll stand aside and take notes from here then.

1 Comment »

  1. Oh how I love kitties!

RSS feed for comments on this post

Leave a Reply

