the claw lady cometh

Study as long as I like and I don’t grok these creatures. They don’t want me to shorten my nails as evidenced by hissing at me but they do want them short. Why should they spend kibble money to cut our nails when we can do it ourselves for free on this handy height underside of a chair?

I know that lady comes. My nimbel ears could detect her voice over the phone from across the room. But even as I’m coaching my colleague on methods of closet burrowing, I’m plotting and I will exact revenge.

Leave a Reply

