day tripping

Oh, now that’s an interesting sensation. When I get all weighhtless, pressing my zigzagged form up against the atmosphere and all the smells do this rainbow-torching arcs and a sort of sonic virbration feedback comes at me like purrs on fur curling my whiskers with the intense waves of proximity readings off the the other zigzagged floating forms as we turn into a cumulous cloud mass of fluffed hair, levetating on waves of karmic strength as one cosmic breath. I do love visiting this dimension.

Leave a Reply

