aroww

Arooowwwww.
rrroorr.
Mortifying.
It’s always low-feeling to have to resort to vocalization. It seems the black and white spotted one and I can’t establish any stable telepathic link. Do you remember who I mean? She’s the cat kittycorner to me across the windows on the other tail of the building. I can see her sit between the drapes and the window glass. We engaged in a protracted staring match – no reason really. We just were both bored and it’s only fair to spread my mischief around and not let my colleague bear the full brunt of my cuddle-deficit irritability. I’m thoughtful that way.

Leave a Reply

