signal strength normal

I apologize for dumping on you all. I finally got a secure connection reestablished so I can upload my last few posts. Here they all are below.

Thanks for reading and commenting. I’m thinking of you Janie q.
I haven’t heard from you in a bit but then, you haven’t heard from me in a buit either. You still around? I haven’t been able to get online long enough to check on any of you. How’s Max feeling about his new kit about the house? How about Beau, Serei and Simon?

Leave a Reply

