sniff test

Funny Beau should mention in comments other pets as he did. I had a bit of trepidation. They went away and double stocked me on food and water. I was sure they were goners again. But after only half a day she came back. The simian Jane came home. But as I lept up to cat her in her chair, I noticed an odor in the air. Dog. All over her. Wherever did she pick that up and why him and not me when she had the choice. I furiously countermarked her. She smells better now. Appropriate home scents.

Leave a Reply

