I’ve had it

She has been at it 3 days. enough with the biting your own tail and crying out, enough with hissing at your own tail with flattened ears. Yes I know it is bedraggled thing that isn’t in proportion to your burgeoning body but all that snarling is getting me in fight mood.

Remember the last 2 times this afternoon when you attacked yourself, it is yourself, and cried and I ran over to defend you then hissed at you to stop because the people I assumed, wrongly this time that I was beating on you.

Just now, when I batted you, it was only, to give you something to worry about.

And because my patience is getting short at you turning your hissing circles under the sofa. Won’t you reconsider joining me in catethentics?

Is there a psychiatrist in the house? It seems that she may have some sort of OC disorder or is she not that badly off yet? It seemed to use to be a game and she’s forgotten the fun.

4 Comments »

  1. Beau said

    OOH…I hope the other gets better real soon before it bites through the tail (or YOU go nuts)!
    May I suggest you alert the simians when it starts to do this?
    Hang in there!

  2. Anonymous said

    This post has been removed by a blog administrator.

  3. Anonymous said

    This post has been removed by a blog administrator.

  4. flnk31kbzb said

    This post has been removed by a blog administrator.

RSS feed for comments on this post

Leave a Reply

