catching up

Fairly quiet on the homefront today. Neighbour’s dog was loud. That upset the cat down the hall, but then, every person walking by sets that kitten off.

In food news, we got served a delectable amount of tuna.

In answer to my commenters question. I would never deliberately throw litter out of the box myself. I have deliberately gone outside the box, but that is only due to the lack of diligence on the part of my cleaning staff. I have a sensitive sense of smell you know.

In other news, ForwardedFunnies has some new Adorable animal photos

2 Comments »

  1. Beau said

    I like to throw litter just to annoy my simian! You may have a sensitive smell, but it sounds like the neighbor cat has extra sensitive hearing and nerves! Wonderful picture!

  2. Beau said

    I like to throw litter just to annoy my simian! You may have a sensitive smell, but it sounds like the neighbor cat has extra sensitive hearing and nerves! Wonderful picture!

RSS feed for comments on this post

Leave a Reply

