it’s all relative

Sure to him it’s a knee but to me, it’s a gum massager.

5 Comments »

  1. Oreo said

    MMMMMM, gum massager…..mmmmmmmm

  2. bean parts are kinda weird…elbows are even stranger than knees…so are their feet…

  3. Zeus said

    I agree with Edsel. Those elbows and feet are dangerous at times, especially when the human pet is laying on the bed. I never considered using them as gum massagers, but I might now!

  4. I’m joining the middle of this. Who is Edsel? I know there was an ill-fated car named after one of the Ford Family members in 1958. But who is Edsel? Do tell!

  5. What else are knees for, Walderbar?

    Michele sent me here.

RSS feed for comments on this post

Leave a Reply

