huntress exercise

I stalk and pounce the foe. It rolls and falls from the precipice of desktop, landing with a dull thud and rolling to an attempt at safety.

It’s trajectory is for under the door but I cut it off and give it a bat, bat, slap and sent it flying into the hall and into the closet where it attempts camouflage among the shoes. There is no hiding from me. I see you Battery.

On second thought the smell in there is an effective protection. Perhaps I’ll just wait until it comes out.

Leave a Reply

