7 Things

I was just sitting on the carpet then all of a sudden I’d been memed. This has never happened before.7 Things you don’t know about me?  I thought and thought and thought then forgot I had been asked because I got a sudden itch on my brow. You know how it is. When I was done scratching I went to go scratch a table leg. But I’m top of it now. The questions, not the table leg. 7 Things?

  1.  I was born a barn cat.
  2. I have been to an adoption shelter three times. 
  3. The second time I was taken there, I dropped in the ditch nearby then ater months was finally adopted. 
  4. The third time I was taken back because the grandmother bean in the family was allergic to me and she moved in with her little beans and little little beans.
  5. When I was taken back I was reunited with my pal who was adopted by some other bean at the same time I was. She was brought back too. We got to stay in the same cat stall.
  6. When we were given our queenship of a private home again, the beans took us both. 
  7. My pal and I lived with each other for almost 5 years at our new place. Then she crossed the rainbow bridge. I live alone with the beans now.

How’s that?

5 Comments »

  1. Max said

    Dooood…someone dropped you into a ditch? I hope their nads rotted and fell off.

  2. divakitty said

    I can’t believe anyone would take you back – but we’re happy you have a great home now.

  3. valderbar said

    Max, you’re a special kind of sweet. (purrrrr)

    Divakitty, beans are hard to grok. It’s a good place to run here.

  4. KC said

    O, Valdebar, i’s can’t beeleave anyone would dump u’s in a ditch. Ugh. Tortie’s Rule! an u’s one tough a#s tortie.
    Purrs, KC

  5. KC said

    O, Valderbar, i’s can’t beeleave anyone would dump u’s in a ditch. Ugh. Tortie’s Rule! an u’s one tough a#s tortie.
    Purrs, KC

RSS feed for comments on this post

Leave a Reply

